Young Thug Drops New EP 'On the Rvn'

You can stream the six-track release now
Young Thug Drops New EP 'On the Rvn'
After teasing the project on social media earlier this month, Young Thug's On the Rvn EP has arrived, and you can stream the entire thing now.

Six tracks in length, On the Rvn features Elton John on Thug's "Rocket Man" remix "High," along with Jaden Smith and 6LACK

UPDATE (9/24, 5:22 p.m. EDT): Young Thug has revealed on Twitter that features from T-Shyne and Migos' Offset will be added to the release retroactively. The former will appear on "Real In My Veins," while Offset will feature on the title track.

On the Rvn follows the release of Thug's Slime Language compilation, which he delivered last month. In April, he released the Hear No Evil EP.

Earlier this month, Thug was arrested for felony drug charges, and was released on bond. In August, Thug was arrested on a felony gun charge in Los Angeles at a release party for Slime Language.