Screaming Females Return with 'All At Once'

Watch the video for opener "Glass House" now
Screaming Females Return with 'All At Once'
After scaling Rose Mountain on their last LP, New Jersey punks Screaming Females have lifted the curtain on a new full-length follow-up.

Titled All At Once, the band's latest arrives February 23 through Don Giovanni Records. Working with Matt Bayles (Pearl Jam, Mastodon), the 15-track effort was created "in the spirit of a salon-style gallery show, where larger pieces provide an eye-level focal point to a galaxy of smaller works."

The band have also shared a video for opener "Glass House" along with the announcement. Directed by Kate Sweeney, the clip finds the band getting floral arrangements smashed over their heads, glass vases and all.

Read through the tracklist to find the video in the player below.

All At Once:

1. Glass House
2. Black Moon
3. I'll Make You Sorry
4. Dirt
5. Agnes Martin
6. Deeply
7. Soft Domination
8. End Of My Bloodline
9. Chamber For Sleep Pt. I
10. Chamber For Sleep Pt. II
11. Bird In Space
12. Fantasy Lens
13. My Body
14. Drop By Drop
15. Step Outside