​Tory Lanez Details 'Chixtape 5' (Complete with Ashanti Cover Art)

Stream the T-Pain-featuring single "Jerry Sprunger"

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Nov 8, 2019

Tory Lanez has finally unveiled details for his upcoming project Chixtape 5. It will arrive on November 15.
The album art (pictured above) features Ashanti lying on a bed with the height of early 2000s tech — a Sidekick.
It ties in perfectly with the concept behind the album, which hears Lanez sampling early 2000s tunes and giving them a 2019 update. See the full tracklisting below.
He's shared one of those tracks, "Jerry Sprunger," which in true early 2000s style, samples none other than T-Pain's "Sprung."
Listen to "Jerry Sprunger" below.
Chixtape 5:
1. Jalissa's Back! (SKIT)
2. The Trade
3. Jerry Sprunger (ft. T-Pain)
4. Beauty in the Benz
5. Blowin' Mine's // Leah's Introduction (SKIT)
6. The Take
7. Broken Promises
8. The Fargo Splash
9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds
10. Yessirr
11. Best of You // Busted (SKIT)
12. The Cry
13. Still Waiting
14. A Fools Tale (Running Back)
15. Thoughts
16. If You Gotta…
17. Room 112
18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

Latest Coverage