Montreal's îleSoniq Announces 2020 Lineup with deadmau5, Tiësto, Sean Paul

DJ Snake and Maala, Gunna, Lil Baby, Rezz, City Girls, Don Diablo, Loud Luxury and more will also perform

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Feb 20, 2020

Montreal's îleSoniq will return this summer, and organizers have just unveiled the festival's 2020 lineup.
It includes headlining sets by deadmau5, DJ Snake and Malaa, and Tiësto.
Other performers include Gunna, Lil Baby, Rezz, Sean Paul, City Girls, Don Diablo, Ganja White Night, Loud Luxury, NLE Choppa, Testpilot, Zomboy, 12th Planet, Riotten, 3lau, Anna Lunoe and Ben Bohmer.
See the full lineup poster below.
The festival runs on August 6 and 7 at Montreal's Parc Jean-Drapeau. Tickets are currently available through the official îleSoniq website.

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage