Kid Cudi Details 'Man on the Moon III: The Chosen'

Phoebe Bridgers, Skepta, Trippie Redd and Pop Smoke contirbute
Kid Cudi Details 'Man on the Moon III: The Chosen'
After recently teasing the record's arrival, Kid Cudi has detailed the third instalment of his Man on the Moon trilogy. Man on the Moon III: The Chosen will arrive Friday (December 11) through Republic.

The 18-track The Chosen follows Kid Cudi's 2016 studio album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'In terms of the Man on the Moon trilogy, it follows 2009's The End of Day and 2010's The Legend of Mr. Rager.

The Chosen features guest spots from Phoebe Bridgers, the late Pop Smoke, Skepta and Trippie Redd. You can find the album's tracklist and teaser below. 

Last month, it was revealed that Kid Cudi would star in Ti West's new A24 Film X. Earlier this year, he appeared in Bill & Ted Face the Music, as well as HBO's We Are Who We Are.

Musically, Cudi shared a single with Eminem in July and was reported to be at work on an album with Travis Scott.
Man on the Moon III: The Chosen:

Act 1: Return 2 Madness

1. Beautiful Trip
2. Tequila Shots
3. Another Day
4. She Knows This
5. Dive

Act 2: The Rager, the Menace

6. Damaged
7. Heaven on Earth
8. Show Out (ft. Pop Smoke & Skepta)
9. Solo Dolo, Pt. III

Act 3: Heart of Rose Gold

10. Sad People
11. Elsie's Baby Boy (Flashback)
12. Sept. 16
13. The Void
14. Lovin' Me (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)

Act 4: Powers

15. The Pale Moonlight
16. Rockstar Knights (ft. Trippie Redd)
17. 4 Da Kidz
18. Lord I Know