DijahSB Details 'Living Simple' EP

Hear new track "Khadijah" now

BY Allie GregoryPublished Nov 18, 2022

Toronto hip-hop vanguard DijahSB has announced plans for their new EP Living Simple, arriving February 10. Today, the artist has also shared a glimpse of the new record with new single "Khadijah."

Said to embrace "not adhering to hustle culture to be happy," the six-track Living Simple was recorded entirely in Los Angeles.

Named for the Queen Latifah-led sitcom Living Single from which the rapper's mother got their name, the record features previously released single "SummerTime" — the sunshine-filled preamble to today's release, which finds DijahSB navigating the show's characters "being single and trying to find the one."

Check out "Khadijah" and the EP's tracklisting below.

Living Simple:

1. SummerTime
2. OkayDamn feat. Jalen Santoy
3. EverythingAboutU
4. Untitled feat. Benita
5. Khadijah
6. ChaseYouABag

Latest Coverage