Beyoncé Shares 'COWBOY CARTER' Tracklist, Confirms Dolly Parton Cover

Titles include "Spaghetti," "Desert Eagle," "Alligator Tears" and a cover of Parton's "Jolene"

BY Kaelen BellPublished Mar 27, 2024

It seems kinda unbelievable, but Beyoncé is dropping a whole album this Friday (March 29), and today we finally get the tracklist. COWBOY CARTER does in fact include a cover of Dolly Parton's "Jolene," plus songs called "Alligator Tears," "American Requiem," "Daughter," "Spaghetti," the Willie Nelson-featuring "Smoke Hour" and more.

The image used to announce the tracklist is honestly slightly confusing — is "Dolly P" a song title or just a shout-out? What about "The Linda Martell Show"? What about those spelling choices? — but it's definitely the COWBOY CARTER tracklist.

Check it out below. 


Latest Coverage