Arca Details New Album 'KiCk i' Featuring Björk, SOPHIE

Watch the video for her new single "Time"
Arca Details New Album 'KiCk i' Featuring Björk, SOPHIE
After teasing details of her upcoming release, Arca has officially announced plans for her new record KiCk i. The 12-track album arrives on June 26 digitally and physically on July 17 via XL Recordings.

Featuring longtime collaborator Björk, as well as Rosalía, SOPHIE and Shygirl, the forthcoming record will blend reggaeton, pop and experimental music, and will serve as a celebration of her mixed selfhood, of her Venezuelan heritage and trans-Latinx identity.

"I don't want to be tied to one genre," Arca said in a statement. "I don't want to be labelled as one thing."

KiCk i follows the release of album cut "Nonbinary" and the artist's 62-minute single "@@@@@," which she shared back in February.

Watch the MANSON-directed video for her new single "Time" below, where you'll also find the record's tracklisting. See the album art above. 

KiCk i:

1. Nonbinary
2. Time
3. Mequetrefe
4. Riquiqui
5. Calor
6. Afterwards (ft. Björk)
7. Watch (ft. Shygirl)
8. KLK (ft. Rosalía)
9. Rip The Slit
10. La Chíqui (ft. Sophie)
11. Machote
12. No Queda Nada

Pre-order KiCk i.