Weezer Announce New Album 'OK Human'

The record's first single "All My Favorite Songs" is out this week
Weezer Announce New Album 'OK Human'
Out of nowhere, Weezer have just announced a new album — and it's not Van Weezer. Today Rivers Cuomo and co. revealed we'll get a record called OK Human, which will arrive this month.

OK Human is dropping on January 29 via Atlantic, the band announced today, with the first single "All My Favorite Songs" coming out on Thursday (January 21). So yeah, as Weezer put it, "Hold on to your hard drives." Also, Weezer confirmed we'll still get the long-delayed Van Weezer, which is set to arrive on May 7. Check out the pretty awesome OK Human album art above, while the tracklist can be seen below.

OK Human:

1. All My Favorite Songs

2. Aloo Gobi

3. Grapes Of Wrath

4. Numbers

5. Playing My Piano

6. Mirror Image

7. Screens

8. Bird With A Broken Wing

9. Dead Roses

10. Everything Happens For A Reason

11. Here Comes The Rain

12. La Brea Tar Pits