​Selena Gomez Details New Album 'Rare'

Her first record since 2015 features 6LACK and Kid Cudi
​Selena Gomez Details New Album 'Rare'
Selena Gomez recently returned with back-to-back singles, and now she's revealed full plans for a new album. Gomez will release Rare on January 10 via Interscope Records.
It marks her first full-length since 2015's Revival and her third overall.
In addition to previous singles "Lose You to Love Me" and "Look at Her Now," the album features collaborations with 6LACK ("Crowded Room") and Kid Cudi ("A Sweeter Place").
See the full tracklisting down below, as well as a trailer for the upcoming album. The Rare album artwork is pictured above.
Rare is now available for pre-order.
1. Rare
2. Dance Again
3. Look At Her Now
4. Lose You to Love Me
5. Ring
6. Vulnerable
7. People You Know
8. Let Me Get Me
9. Crowded Room (ft. 6LACK)
10. Kinda Crazy
11. Fun
12. Cut You Off
13. A Sweeter Place (ft. Kid Cudi)