Run the Jewels Detail 'RTJ4' with 2 Chainz, Josh Homme, Pharrell

Mavis Staples, DJ Premier and Zack De La Rocha also appear

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished May 12, 2020

After sharing a pair of singles from Run the Jewels 4, Run the Jewels have now detailed their forthcoming new album. The latest full-length from El-P and Killer Mike is slated to arrive June 5 via Jewel Runners/RBC Records/BMG.

El-P shared the news on Twitter today, while also revealing the album's cover art (seen above) and 11-song tracklist.

RTJ4 features contributions from 2 Chainz, Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme, Mavis Staples, Pharrell Williams, DJ Premier, Greg Nice, and Zack De La Rocha of Rage Against the Machine.

Previously shared singles "Ooh La La" and "Yankee and the Brave" appear in the tracklist alongside songs titled "Holy Calamafuck," "Pulling the Pin" and "A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation)."

As previously reported, Run the Jewels had planned tour with Rage Against the Machine, but the trek was postponed due to the coronavirus. The tour has since been rescheduled, however, and now will kick off in June 2021. You can see the reschedule dates here.

Run the Jewels 4:

1. Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4)
2. Ooh La La (ft. Greg Nice and DJ Premier)
3. Out of Sight (ft. 2 Chainz)
4. Holy Calamafuck
5. Goonies vs. E.T.
6. Walking In the Snow
7. Ju$t (ft. Pharrell Williams and Zack De La Rocha)
8. Never Look Back
9. The Ground Below
10. Pulling the Pin (ft. Mavis Staples and Josh Homme)
11. A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation)

Latest Coverage