Georgia Announces New Album 'Euphoric,' Shares Lead Single

She co-produced the album alongside Rostam

BY Kaelen BellPublished Mar 29, 2023

English songwriter and producer Georgia has announced her third full-length album Euphoric, which is arriving July 28 on Domino. She's also shared a video for Euphoric's lead single and quasi-title track, "It's Euphoric," which you can check out below.

The typically self-produced Georgia switched things for Euphoric, choosing to co-produce the entire record alongside Rostam, who connected with Georgia over DM after hearing "Live Like We're Dancing," her collaboration with Mura Masa.  

"I wanted an adventure! Being a self-produced musician, it's easy to get stuck on one thing or in one place," Georgia said in a press release. She went on to describe Euphoric as learning to give herself over "to my issues, to my past, to my flaws and to the healing process."

You can certainly feel Rostam's influence on "It's Euphoric," which shifts slightly away from the pummelling synthetic dance music that Georgia's known for and toward something somewhat more subdued and organic. 

Georgia's last album was 2020's Seeking Thrills. Listen to her new single and check out the Euphoric tracklist below. 


1. It's Euphoric
2. Give It Up for Love
3. Some Things You'll Never Know
4. Mountain Song
5. All Night
6. Live Like We're Dancing Part II
7. The Dream
8. Keep On
9. Friends Will Never Let You Go
10. So What

Latest Coverage