Darkside Deliver New Song "Lawmaker"

Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington return with 'Spiral' in July
Darkside Deliver New Song 'Lawmaker'
Darkside's sophomore album Spiral arrives next month, and the duo of Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington have now shared a third single from the effort.

The detailed groove of "Lawmaker" can be heard below. Jaar and Harrington's latest follows previously shared singles "Liberty Bell" and "The Limit." It is one of six songs on the album that the pair recorded in Flemington, NJ, in 2018.

Spiral arrives July 23 via Matador Records, and follows the duo's acclaimed 2013 album Psychic.