Clams Casino Details New Instrumental Project 'Winter Flower'

Hear "Water Theme 2" from the influential producer's latest

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Nov 10, 2021

Clams Casino recently celebrated a decade of career-defining beats in marking the 10th anniversary of A$AP Rocky's Live.Love.A$AP, and the producer has now detailed a new effort of his own.

The eight-track Winter Flower arrives November 19, and is said to be something of a spiritual sequel to Clams Casino's Rainforest EP, his 2011 breakthrough for Tri Angle Records.

"Water Theme 2" is the first song to arrive from Winter Flower, and you can immerse yourself in the producer's trademark haze below.

Last year, Clams Casino brought a number of his early beats to streaming services with Instrumental Relics, and contributed to a Deftones remix album. In 2019, he delivered full-length album Moon Trip Radio.

Winter Flower:

1. Water Theme
2. Water Theme 2
3. Misty
4. Tunnel Speed
5. Pine
6. Emblem
7. Unknown
8. Winter Flower

Latest Coverage