Adult. 'FACT mix 393'

Adult. 'FACT mix 393'
Detroit electro duo Adult. recently released their new LP The Way Things Fall. To celebrate, they dropped their very own FACT mix.

The mix runs for nearly an hour and includes cuts from LFO, Grimes, Ladytron, Eurythmics, Black Marble and many others. Check out the tracklisting below, and give the duo's FACT mix a spin.

FACT mix:

Wendy Carlos & Rachel Elkind "Rocky Mountains"
Streetwalker "Future Fusion"
LFO "We Are Back"
Vicious Pink Phenomena "815 To Nowhere"
Severed Heads "Halo (Edited)"
Grimes "Oblivion"
Slava Tsukerman, Brenda I. Hutchinson, Clive Smith "Noon"
Ladytron "Runaway (ADULT. Remix)"
Douglas J. McCarthy "The Last Time"
Light Asylum "Hour Fortress"
Kap Bambino "Under Tender"
Frank Alpine "Heart is Grey"
Final Exposure "Vortex"
Tom Ellard "Blame
Plasma Co. "Fluorescent Lights (Listening to the)"
Black Marble "Uk"
Eurythmics "You Take Some Lentils & You Take Some Rice"
Standish/Carlyon "New People"