Unfun Prepare Final Album 'Waterboarding'

Unfun Prepare Final Album 'Waterboarding'
Vancouver/Calgary punk act Unfun spent years perfecting their noisy, fuzzed-out Jawbreaker worship on a wide spread of records, as well as on their many world tours. While they're no longer an active band they have managed to squeeze out one last full-length.

The release is called Waterboarding and features 11 final songs from the band. The songs on the LP were remastered by Dave Williams (Crusades, Steve Adamyk Band).

Waterboarding will arrive on March 1 on vinyl via Debt Offensive. It'll also get a cassette release courtesy of Dead Broke Records.

Before it arrives in full, you can stream album tracks "NW Solitude" and "Spirit Animal" in the Bandcamp player below.


1. Waterboarding
2. Death Majesty
3. 2nd Gaze
4. NW Solitude
5. Transcript to Criticize
6. Preface
7. Antibiotics
8. Terminal Cries
9. Sick / Fed Up
10. Spirit Animal
11. Blame