Sunn O))) Share New 10-Minute Song "Frost (C)"

Sunn O))) Share New 10-Minute Song 'Frost (C)'
Ahead of delivering the band's second album of 2019, Sunn O))) have shared a new track from their forthcoming Pyroclasts.

The band's droning album opener "Frost (C)" runs just over 10 minutes in length, and you can hear it below.

As previously reported, the four album tracks are the result of a daily practice during recording sessions for their Life Metal album, at which the musicians would perform a 12-minute improvised modal drone at the start or end of the workday.

Pyroclasts arrives October 25 through Southern Lord. The album is now available for pre-order.