Skrillex and Diplo Drop Surprise Jack Ü Album

Skrillex and Diplo Drop Surprise Jack Ü Album
EDM stars Skrillex and Diplo have been releasing, re-releasing and remixing versions of their hit song "Take Ü There" for months now under their joint moniker Jack Ü. Well, following in the footsteps of artists like Beyoncé and Drake, the duo has now surprise-released a record.
Accurately titled Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü, the album was made available last night (February 26) during their 24-hour long DJ set. Without any prior warning or announcement, the duo's full-length debut was made available via iTunes at midnight.

The set was reportedly shut down by police after 18 hours. The livestream is currently displaying a message that reads: "The police shut down the party so we had to stop the livestream. Thank you everyone!"
The ten-track album, meanwhile, features guest spots from Kiesza, 2 Chainz, AlunaGeorge and Justin Bieber, making for what is sure to be an eclectic mix of songs. You can check out the full tracklisting below.
Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü:
1. Don't Do Drugs Just Take Some...
2. Beats Knockin (ft. Fly Boi Keno)
3. Take Ü There (ft. Kiesza)
4. Febreze (ft. 2 Chainz)
5. To Ü (ft. AlunaGeorge)
6. Jungle Bae (ft. Bunji Garlin)
7. Mind (ft. Kai)
8. Holla Out (ft. Snails & Taranchyla)
9. Where Are Ü Now (ft. Justin Bieber)
10. Take Ü There (ft. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix]