Millencolin Announce 'SOS' Album

Hear the title track now
Millencolin Announce 'SOS' Album
Just over three years removed from sharing their True Brew LP, Millencolin have announced plans to release a follow-up effort early next year.

The Swedish punks will deliver their ninth studio album SOS on February 19 through Epitaph. Twelve tracks in length, the album was produced by vocalist/bassist Nikola Sarcevic and guitarist Mathias Färm, and was mixed by Jens Bogren.

Alongside the announcement, the band have shared the album's title track, which you can hear in the player below. The album art for SOS (seen above) was illustrated by guitarist Erik Ohlsson.


1. SOS 
2. For Yesterday 
3. Nothing 
4. Sour Days 
5. Yanny & Laurel 
6. Reach You 
7. Do You Want War 
8. Trumpets & Poutine 
9. Let It Be 
10. Dramatic Planet 
11. Caveman's Land 
12. Carry On