Logic 'Everybody' (album stream)

Logic 'Everybody' (album stream)
After The Incredible True Story on his last LP back in 2015, Logic has returned with his third studio effort in Everybody, and you can hear the full project right now.

Out now through Visionary Music Group/Def Jam, the record runs 13 tracks in length and features contributions from Killer Mike, Black Thought, Chuck D, No I.D., Juicy J, Alessia Cara, Khalid, Lucy Rose, Ansel Elgort, Big Lenbo, Damian Lemar Hudson and Neil deGrasse Tyson — yes, for real.

Logic first hinted at the album back in October of 2016, revealing that the working title for the disc was AfricAryaN. As one can glean by looking at the much more inclusive current title, the name was changed due to controversy surrounding the negative connotations of the word "Aryan."

The album's artwork, painted by Sam Spratt, also caused some controversy between Logic and Freddie Gibbs, who had used a similar rollout trailer and painting-inspired artwork for his latest project You Only Live 2wice. As Gibbs later revealed on Instagram, the two ended up calling one another to talk out their differences.

Listeners who purchase the digital edition of Everybody will be able to view an accompanying documentary, which is said to play to both sci-fi and religious themes. The documentary was directed by Justin Fleischer and Mike Holland.

Take in the entirety of Everybody in the player below, and order it on CD here.