The Kills Release Remix EP

The Kills Release Remix EP
After leaking a series of remixes online earlier this year, the Kills are now collecting them on a slab of wax. Right now over at Domino’s webshop you can get ahold of the freshly pressed "Cheap and Cheerful” remix 12-inch, which finds Ed Banger remixer SebastiAn, Fake Blood and XXXChange reworking the garage duo’s Midnight Boom original.

If downloads are more your thing, the 12-inch also comes in a digital form over at Beatport, who has an exclusive on the tracks for the next couple of weeks before their passed on to other online retailers. However, the downloads don’t come with a fancy hand-stamped label and a "special red and silver Domino collectors bag.”

In other Kills news, there’s still no word yet on actually happened to their missing tour-bus driver, but perhaps the band are just content to get their vehicle back.

Here is the tracklisting to the Kills’ "Cheap and Cheeful” remix 12-inch:

1. "Cheap and Cheerful” (Sebastian Remix)
2. "Cheap and Cheerful” (Fake Blood Remix)
3. "Cheap and Cheerful” (XXXChange Acid Edit)

The Kills "Cheap and Cheerful” (Sebastian Remix)