​Kesha Gets Brian Wilson, Sturgill Simpson, Dan Reynolds for 'High Road'

She's also shared a video for her Big Freedia collab "Raising Hell"

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Oct 24, 2019

Kesha has revealed more details about her upcoming album High Road. It's due out on January 10 via Kemosabe/RCA.
The Rainbow follow-up will feature guest contributions from a wide range of high-profile guests, including Beach Boys legend Brian Wilson, Sturgill Simpson, Imagine Dragons frontman Dan Reynolds and fun. vocalist Nate Ruess.
John Hill, Drew Pearson, Justin Tranter, Stint, Wrabel and Pete Sebert also contributed.

See the full tracklisting below, while the album art can be found above.
The first collaboration to arrive, however, is one with New Orleans bounce pioneer Big Freedia. The pair have unveiled the new single "Raising Hell," complete with a music video directed by Luke Gilford.

The clip sees Kesha turning up on a Sunday — at church. By the end of the video, though, Kesha's gone from a televangelist to a fugitive.
Watch the video below.

High Road:

1. Tonight
2. My Own Dance
3. Raising Hell (ft. Big Freedia)
4. High Road
5. Shadow
6. Honey
7. Cowboy Blues
8. Resentment (ft. Brian Wilson and Sturgill Simpson)
9. Little Bit of Love
10. Birthday Suit
11. Kinky (ft. Ke$ha)
12. The Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)
13. BFF (ft. Wrabel)
14. Father Daughter Dance
15. Chasing Thunder

Latest Coverage