Ice Spice to Drop 'Like..?' Deluxe Edition Tomorrow

It features four new songs

BY Megan LaPierrePublished Jul 20, 2023

After appearing on the expanded version of Taylor Swift's Midnights to drop a verse on "Karma," fast-rising star Ice Spice has announced a reloaded release of her own: the deluxe edition of the rapper's debut EP, Like..?, is arriving tomorrow (July 21).

The new version expands what was originally a seven-track collection into 11 songs, including new cuts "How High?," "Butterfly Ku," "Deli" and "On the Radar," as well as a solo rendition of Nicki Minaj collab "Princess Diana." It was executive-produced by Ice Spice herself and RiotUSA.

The rapper recently reunited with Minaj — and joined forces with Aqua — for "Barbie World" from the blockbuster soundtrack for Greta Gerwig's Barbie

Check out the full tracklist for the deluxe edition of Ice Spice's EP below.

Like..? (Deluxe):

1. How High?
2. Butterfly Ku
3. Deli
4. In Ha Mood
5. Princess Diana (with Nicki Minaj)
6. Princess Diana
7. Gangsta Boo (with Lil Tjay)
8. Actin a Smoochie
9. Bikini Bottom
10. Munch (Feelin' U)
11. On the Radar (Bonus)

Latest Coverage