Elliott BROOD Return with New Album 'Keeper'

Watch a video for the record's "Stay Out" now
Elliott BROOD Return with New Album 'Keeper'
Elliott BROOD have shared news of a new album. The trio will release Keeper on September 18 through Six Shooter Records, marking their return to the label.

Keeper runs 10 tracks in length and follows the band's 2017 album Ghost Gardens. The collection of songs is said to explore the strength of conviction, with particular focus on complex, long-term relationships.

New song "Stay Out" arrives alongside the album news. Mixed by Ryan Hadlock (the Lumineers) and engineered by Daryl Neudorf (Neko Case), the track can be heard below alongside a video from director Tatjana Green and animator Jason Kan.


1. Bird Dog
2. Stay Out
3. No Way Out
4. A Month of Sundays
5. Full of Wires
6. Oh Me
7. Merciless Wind
8. Out Walkin'
9. Need To Know
10. The Coast

Pre-order Keeper.