Dead Cross Deliver Surprise EP

You can hear the entire new record now
Dead Cross Deliver Surprise EP
Not even a year removed from sharing their self-titled debut full-length, metal-minded supergroup Dead Cross have delivered a new self-titled EP.

The four-track Dead Cross EP collects a pair of new songs and two remixes from the group, which features Mike Patton and ex-Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo.

The band have also shared a humorously gruesome video for EP cut "My Perfect Prisoner." The clip was produced by Eric Livingston, who also created the cover art for both of the band's releases.

The Dead Cross EP is available digitally today and will arrive on coloured 10-inch vinyl through Ipecac on June 29. Take in all four tracks and watch the video for "My Perfect Prisoner" in the players below.

Dead Cross:

1. Skin of a Redneck
2. My Perfect Prisoner
3. Shillelagh (Panicker Remix)
4. Church of the Motherfuckers (Planet B Remix)