Beyoncé Reveals 'RENAISSANCE' Tracklist

Beyoncé Reveals 'RENAISSANCE' Tracklist
In just over a week's time, we're getting a brand new, honest-to-god Beyoncé album. So far we've heard the Big Freedia and Robin S-sampling lead single "Break My Soul" and seen the bonkers album art, and today we get another morsel of information on Beyoncé's grand return.

Taking to Instagram stories today, Beyoncé's team has posted the official 16-song tracklist for RENAISSANCE, which includes titles like "Alien Superstar," "Plastic Off the Sofa," "Church Girl," "Virgo's Groove" and "Thique."

There aren't any features listed, but Beyoncé albums tend to have at least one or two big-ticket collaborations, so she might just be keeping those under wraps until the album drops.  

RENAISSANCE is set to arrive on July 29, so expect the internet to go up in flames come next week. See a tweet featuring the tracklist below.