​Best Coast Detail New Album 'Always Tomorrow'

And they've shared a video for "Everything Has Changed" featuring cast members of 'Vanderpump Rules'

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Jan 17, 2020

Best Coast recently announced that their next album would be titled Always Tomorrow, and now we know when it will arrive. Plus, we've got ourselves a new video for the record's "Everything Has Changed."

Always Tomorrow is due out February 21 via Concord. It marks the band's fourth studio album and the follow-up to 2015's California Nights.
"This album is about leaving the darkness for the light, but still understanding that nothing is ever going to be perfect," frontwoman Bethany Cosentino said in a statement. "It's about burning it all down and starting from scratch even when the idea of that is fucking terrifying. Closing one chapter and moving onto the next even when you have no idea what is on the other side. Acceptance. It's about taking a gigantic leap of faith."
The album artwork is pictured above, while the full tracklisting can be found below.
The band have also shared another single from the upcoming album. "Everything Has Changed" follows the previously released "For the First Time" and arrives with a reality star-studded video. The clip features a number of castmates from one of Cosentino's favourite shows, Vanderpump Rules.
Check out the video for "Everything Has Changed" below.
See Best Coast's upcoming North American tour dates here.
Always Tomorrow:
1. Different Light
2. Everything Has Changed
3. For the First Time
4. Graceless Kids
5. Wreckage
6. Rollercoaster
7. Master of My Own Mind
8. True
9. Seeing Red
10. Make It Last
11. Used to Be

Latest Coverage