Tiga's Turbo Recordings Readies 'Warehouse Series' Comp

Tiga's Turbo Recordings Readies 'Warehouse Series' Comp
In addition to his own vast and impressive discography, Montreal tech house master Tiga has built a solid roster with his Turbo Recordings imprint. The label has dropped a steady flow of solid 12-inches, and a decent chunk of those will be revisited on a new compilation.

The Warehouse Series compilation is taken from a 12-inch series of the same name, which focused on club-ready techno releases from the likes of Gingy & Bordello, JoeFarr and Scottish duo Clouds, among others.

Across the 14-track release, Clouds contribute four songs, while acts like TWR72, Randomer, General Oscillator and others also make appearances.

The release is subtitled as "a post-bubble retrospective gentrification," and the cover art promises "real estate for real value."

Move in to the Warehouse Series when the compilation is issued on January 19 via Turbo.

Warehouse Series:

1. Clouds - "Shared Heritage"
2. Gingy & Bordello - "All Day"
3. GoldFFinch - "Stronghold"
4. The Junkies - "Sandy"
5. TWR72 - "Download"
6. TWR72 - "Koek"
7. Sei A - "Swoon"
8. Randomer - "Ruffa"
9. Clouds - "Khevsurian"
10. JoeFarr - "Tape10"
11. Clouds - "Maxi Booster"
12. General Oscillator - "Medieval Polyphonic Rington"
13. Tiga vs. Audion - "Let's Go Dancing" (JoeFarr remix)
14. Clouds - "Last Chance To Trance"