Snail Mail Readies Reissue of 'Habit' EP

She's also shared a "Simlish version" of her song "Pristine"
Snail Mail Readies Reissue of 'Habit' EP
Before sharing debut album Lush last year, Lindsey Jordan released a six-track EP as Snail Mail titled Habit. Now, she's set to give the effort the reissue treatment.

Habit is set to receive a physical reissue through Matador on August 30, while a digital edition is available today. The effort is now available for pre-order on CD and vinyl, and the reissue was remastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters.

The reissued Habit features the EP's original six tracks, in addition to Jordan's cover of Courtney Love's "The 2nd Most Beautiful Girl in the World." The re-release also features new full-colour artwork, which you can find above.

Stream the newly reissued Habit in the players below.

In addition to the reissue news, Snail Mail has shared a new "Simlish version" of her song "Pristine" for EA Games' The Sims 4: Living Island. Check out "Pristine" — or "Rizbeen" — down below the tracklist.


1. Thinning
2. Habit
3. Static Buzz
4. Dirt
5. Slug
6. Stick
7. The 2nd Most Beautiful Girl In the World