NOFX Celebrate 30th Anniversary with Career-spanning LP Box Set

NOFX Celebrate 30th Anniversary with Career-spanning LP Box Set
NOFX mark their 30th anniversary this year and will toast their speedy, smart-ass punk songs with a career-spanning, limited-edition vinyl box set.

A press release explains that the mighty offering, limited to 2,500 copies, drops February 19 via Fat Wreck Chords and Epitaph, and will contain all of the band's albums from 1988's Liberal Animation up to last year's Self Entitled. The 15-LP package also includes a double-LP set compiling all of the group's 7-inch-of-the-month singles, which were delivered between 2005 and 2006.

You can catch the tracklisting for the 12-inch pressing of the singles down below.

The set comes housed in "a beautiful hardbound box" featuring modified artwork from their landmark 1994 LP, Punk in Drublic, among other images, and will contain coloured vinyl pressings and a life-size version of the band's banner. Five hundred copies will be signed by the group and will be split up between Fat Wreck Chords and Epitaph.

You can pre-order the box set from either label here or here.

You may remember that this isn't the first big-ass box set from NOFX. Last year, they offered up the similarly monstrous 7-inch compendium 126 Inches of NOFX.

7-Inch of the Month Club:

Side A:

1. Insulted By Germans… Again
2. Fanmail
3. Arming The Proletariat With Potato Guns
4. I Am Going To Hell For This One
5. There's No Fun In Fundamentalism
6. Fungus
7. I Am A Huge Fan Of Bad Religion

Side B:

1. Jamaica's Alright If You Like Homophobes
2. No Way
3. Getting High On The Down Low
4. You're Wrong
5. Leaving Jesusland
6. Benny Got Blowed Up

Side C:

1. Teenage Punching Bag
2. One Way Ticket To Fuckneckville
3. Your Hubcaps Cost More Than My Car
4. What Now Herb?
5. California Uber Alice
6. All My Friends In New York
7. I Melvin

Side D:

1. You Will Lose Faith
2. Last Night Was Really Fun?
3. Cool & Unusual Punishment
4. Civil Defense
5. Golden Boys
6. The Man I Killed