Moor Mother Readies New Album 'Analog Fluids of Sonic Black Holes'

She'll play Toronto and Montreal with Jerusalem in My Heart next month
Moor Mother Readies New Album 'Analog Fluids of Sonic Black Holes'
After her involvement on a new LP from Zonal was announced last week, Moor Mother has now revealed new album plans of her own.

The Philadelphia-based poet, artist and musician will release the 13-track Analog Fluids of Sonic Black Holes on November 8 through Don Giovanni. The album marks her second effort for the label, following 2016's Fetish Bones.

Analog Fluids of Sonic Black Holes features contributions from Saul Williams, Justin K. Broadrick (Godflesh/Zonal), King Britt, Reef the Lost Cauze and more. You can hear album cut "After Images" below.

Moor Mother has also mapped out a short run of tour dates, which include Canadian stops at POP Montreal and Toronto's Music Gallery alongside Jerusalem in My Heart in late September. You can find her itinerary below.

Analog Fluids of Sonic Black Holes:

1. Repeater
2. Don't Die
3. After Images
4. Engineered Uncertainty
5. Master's Clock
6. Black Flight (ft. Saul Williams)
7. The Myth Hold Weight
8. Sonic Black Holes
9. LA92
10. Shadowgrams
11. Private Silence (ft. Reef the Lost Cauze)
12. Cold Case
13. Passing of Time (ft. Jucara Marcal)

Tour dates:

09/24 Portland, ME - SPACE Gallery
09/25 Providence, RI - Columbus Theatre*
09/26 Montreal, QC - Cinema l'amour* (POP Montreal)
09/27 Toronto, ON - Music Gallery at 918 Bathurst*
09/28 Brooklyn, NY - Issue Project Room*
10/22 London, UK - Milton Court Concert Hall
11/11 Helsinki, FI - Tavastia
11/12 Berlin, DE - West Germany
11/14 Amsterdam, NL - s105
11/15 Madrid, ES - Siroco
11/16 Tenerife, ES - Keroxen
11/17 Lisbon, PT - ZBD

* with Jerusalem in My Heart