Moby Readies New Album 'All Visible Objects'

Hear new song "Power Is Taken" now

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Jan 14, 2020

Fresh off the tattoo bed, Moby has returned with details of a new studio album. Titled All Visible Objects, the musician's latest will arrive March 6 through Mute.

Eleven tracks in length, All Visible Objects finds Moby working with a roster of guest vocalists that includes Compton rapper Boogie, Dead Kennedys drummer D.H. Peligro, author and dub poet Linton Kwesi Johnson, Apollo Jane, and Mindy Jones.

In line with much of his work from the past decade, all profits from All Visible Objects will be donated to animal and human rights charities including Brighter Green, Mercy for Animals, Rainforest Action Network, Extinction Rebellion, the American Civil Liberties Union, the Humane League and more.

Alongside the announcement, Moby has shared first single "Power Is Taken," which features both Peligro and Boogie. Check it out below.

Moby released memoir Then It Fell Apart last year.

All Visible Objects:

1. Morningside
2. My Only Love
3. Refuge
4. One Last Time
5. Power Is Taken
6. Rise Up in Love
7. Forever
8. Too Much Change
9. Separation
10. Tecie
11. All Visible Objects

Latest Coverage