Matt & Kim Announce 'New Glow' LP, Share New Song

Matt & Kim Announce 'New Glow' LP, Share New Song
The last we heard from incessantly cheerful parrty pop duo Matt & Kim, it was 2013 and they were revisiting their Lightning LP with their Lightning Remixes LP. Two years later, and the dynamic duo are back with another full-length album.

Called New Glow, the release marks the fifth album from the long-running group. The record features 10 new songs from the duo, including the party-themed "Get It." The song is available below via a lyric video.

New Glow will be available on April 7 through Harvest Records. The album's tracklisting is available below, with its album art up top.

Of course, it wouldn't be Matt & Kim without some heavy touring, and the duo have announced a North American trek that includes one Canadian stop, with them playing Toronto on May 18.

New Glow:

1. Hey Now
2. Stirred Up
3. Can You Blame Me
4. Hoodie On
5. Make A Mess
6. Killin Me
7. World Is Ending
8. Get It
9. Not Alone
10. I See Ya

Tour dates: 

04/15 Norfolk, VA - The Norva
04/16 Columbus, OH - LC Pavillion
04/17 Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory
04/20 Asheville, NC - Orange Peel
04/21 Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
04/23 Austin, TX - Stubbs Walker Creek Amp.
04/24 Dallas, TX - House of Blues
04/25 Houston, TX - House of Blues
04/27 Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre
04/28 Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
04/30 Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory
05/01 San Diego, CA - North Park Theatre
05/02 San Francisco, CA - The Warfield
05/04 Salt Lake City, UT - The Depot
05/08 St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
05/09 Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
05/11 Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
05/14 New York, NY - Terminal 5
05/18 Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall
05/19 Cleveland, OH - House of Blues
05/20 Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Hall
05/21 Chicago, IL - Riviera Theatre
05/22 Minneapolis, MN - Mill City Nights