​Jimmy Eat World Unveil New Album 'Surviving'

Check out the record's "All the Way (Stay)" and "Love Never"
​Jimmy Eat World Unveil New Album 'Surviving'
Jimmy Eat World have revealed plans for their next studio album. The record is called Surviving, and it's due out October 18 via RCA Records.
The album marks the follow-up to 2016's Integrity Blues, and it was produced by the band alongside Justin Meldal-Johnsen. The first single to arrive is "All the Way (Stay)," which comes with an accompanying music video.
The clip watches the respective small town lives of a cowboy hat-wearing dude and a ketchup-loving lady, as we're left to guess what the nature of their connection might be.
Jimmy Eat World have also unveiled another album cut called "Love Never," which they teased last year. Watch the video for "All the Way (Stay)" and listen to "Love Never" below, as well.

The Surviving artwork is pictured above, while the full tracklisting can be found below.

1. Surviving
2. Criminal Energy
3. Delivery
4. 555
5. One Mil
6. All The Way (Stay)
7. Diamond
8. Love Never
9. Recommit
10. Congratulations