Jeremiah Jae Serves Up 'Dirty Collections' 7-Inch Series for Warp

BY Gregory AdamsPublished Oct 28, 2013

Chicago rapper Jeremiah Jae kicked off his partnership with the venerable Warp Records imprint last summer with his Bad Jokes mixtape and will next serve up a series of 7-inches for the label under the title Dirty Collections.

The first volume of Dirty Collections arrives November 12 in a limited-edition pressing of 500 copies. The three-song single is being teased by a stream of A-side "Fun," which you can check out in the player down below.

While volumes two and three have yet to receive proper due dates, those records feature guest appearances from Jae's Black Jungle Squad buddies Isreal, E-Snow, Tre and Oliver the 2nd. You'll find the tracklisting details down below.

In addition to serving up beats and rhymes for Dirty Collections, Jae also prepped the artwork for the series. You'll find the jewel-encrusted illustration to the first volume up above.

Dirty Collections Vol. 1:

A1. Fun

A2. Fish Bomb

B1. Go Get It

Dirty Collections Vol. 2:

A1. Pop Pop Shoot

B1. Shake Stunt (ft. Oliver the 2nd)

Dirty Collections Vol. 3:

A1. Bright Works (ft. Isreal & E Snow)

A2. Nu Bad Man (ft. Tre)

B1. Outer Onto Other

Latest Coverage