Jay Rock Details '90059' Album

Jay Rock Details '90059' Album
Jay Rock is the latest Black Hippy crew member to release a record of his own, and now details of his next album 90059 have been revealed.
We've already heard album cuts "90059" and "Money Trees Deuce," but now a full tracklisting has been unveiled, along with the album artwork (pictured above). Featured guests on the album include Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, Sir, Lance Skiiwalker, Black Hippy and Busta Rhymes.
The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, with an expected arrival date of August 18, 2016, via Top Dawg Entertainment.
A year seems like a pretty long wait time, but you can scroll past the tracklisting below to kill some time by rewatching the recent clip for 90059's title track. The forthcoming release follows the rapper's 2011 debut Follow Me Home.
UPDATE (8/20, 12:30 p.m.): Apparently, the release date has already been bumped up to May 20, 2016, and it may get bumped up even further. As TDE boss Anthony Tiffith explained via Instagram, the 90059 release date will change depending on how many people order the album via iTunes.

#90059 release date in the palm of y'all hand... #TDE

A photo posted by gwadpot (@dangerookipawaa) on

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
5. The Ways (ft. Sir)
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. 90059
8. Vice City (ft. Black Hippy)
9. Fly on the Wall (ft. Busta Rhymes)
10. Trees Deuce (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message