Gucci Mane Jewelry Selection Mixtape

Gucci Mane <i>Jewelry Selection</i> Mixtape
Now that Gucci Mane is a free man, the rapper has been busy working on his next album The Appeal, which is slated to drop later this year. But if that wait is becoming a bit too frustrating, Gucci has teamed up with DJ Holiday for yet another new mixtape.

As every fan of the rapper knows, his mixtapes are often better than his albums. Jewelry Selection is his third mix to drop in 2010, and features 13 new tracks alongside three epic interludes called "Gucci Speaks" and a bonus track.

Download the mix here or stream it on that handy player below. For the extra adventurous, Prefix has posted an unspeakably NSFW video for "Making Love to the Money" here.

Jewelry Selection:

1. "Block Party"
2. "Making Love To The Money"
3. "Trap Talk"
4. "Gucci Time" (featuring Swizz Beatz)
5. "Cleopatra"
6. "First Song Back"
7. "Electricity"
8. "Gross"
9. "Stone Cold"
10. "Poltergeist"
11. "Vampires"
12. "Bosses"
13. "Don't Believe Dat"

Download Mixtape Free | Mixtape Player