​Eagles of Death Metal's 'Super Troopers 2' Soundtrack Detailed

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Apr 5, 2018

Last year, we learned that Eagles of Death Metal would be composing original music for Super Troopers 2, and now details for the impending soundtrack have been revealed.
It's due out April 20 (of course) via Universal Music. The film hits theatres the same day.
In addition to plenty of original pieces by Eagles of Death Metal, the soundtrack also features tunes from the Sheepdogs, Natural Child and Naked Giants, as well as multiple clips featuring the film's cast.
As previously reported, Super Troopers 2 stars director Jay Chandrasekhar alongside Kevin Heffernan, Rob Lowe, Fred Savage and Will Sasso, and brings the action to the U.S./Canada border.
See the full tracklisting for the Super Troopers 2 soundtrack below.

Keep scrolling past that to check out a trailer for the flick right meow.

Super Troopers 2 OST:
1. Super Troopers 2 Cast - "Tooth Fairy"
2. Eagles of Death Metal - "Blinded By the Light"
3. Eagles of Death Metal - "Got the Power"
4. Super Troopers 2 Cast - "Litre of Cola"
5. Natural Child - "Saturday Night Blues"
6. Super Troopers 2 Cast - "Caulk"
7. Folk Uke - "Shit Makes the Flowers Grow"
8. Dog Trumpet - "Penal Colony"
9. Super Troopers 2 Cast - "Fruit Gum"
10. Steak - "Big Bear"
11. Naked Giants - "Easy Eating"
12. Super Troopers 2 Cast - "Fuck a Moose"
13. Eagles of Death Metal - "Shasta Beast"
14. Super Troopers 2 Cast - "French Excerpt"
15. The Sheepdogs - "Baby, I Won't Do You No Harm"
16. Super Troopers 2 Cast - "80Kmh"
17. Who Are Those Guys - "If You Ain't Got the Money"
18. Charlie Patton's War - "Lyin'"
19. Eagles of Death Metal - "Complexity"
20. Blackout Party - "All My Friends"
21. Eagles of Death Metal - "Secret Plans"
22. Super Troopers 2 Cast – "Wham"

Latest Coverage