Craig David Returns with 'Following My Intuition'

Craig David Returns with 'Following My Intuition'
Six years removed from his last studio release, English vocalist Craig David has revealed the details behind his highly anticipated sixth LP. Titled Following My Intuition, David's new disc will arrive this fall.

Described as "a perfect and fresh blend of Craig's pioneering garage sound, R&B and blazing club bangers," Following My Intuition was written over the course of three years, culled from David penning over 100 tracks. A press release reveals that pays homage to his signature sound while demonstrating movement in a new musical direction.

Feature spots on the record come from Sigala, Big Narstie, Blonde, Kaytranada and Lauren Faith. A deluxe edition of the record sees David team up with electronic producer Hardwell for a track titled "No Holding Back."

"I'm back in that 16-year-old kid mode, hungry, passionate and making music that I'm truly proud of," David said in a statement. "I want to deliver the music that people have been asking for, for so long, following my intuition and coming from a great place."

Following My Intuition arrives September 30 via Sony, with pre-orders for digital, CD and vinyl editions available now through David's website. Scroll through the tracklist below to watch a video for the Hardwell-assisted bonus cut "No Holding Back" in the player below.

Following My Intuition:

1. Ain't Giving Up (ft. Sigala)
2. When the Bassline Drops (ft. Big Narstie)
3. Don't Go
4. 16
5. Couldn't be Mine
6. One More Time
7. Change My Love
8. Nothing Like This (ft. Blonde)
9. Got It Good (ft. Kaytranada and Lauren Faith)
10. All We Needed 
11. Louder Than Words
12. What If
13. Like A Fan
14. Better With You 

Deluxe Edition:

15. No Holding Back (ft. Hardwell)
16. Here With Me
17. Warm It Up
18. Sink or Swim