AJJ Announce 'The Bible 2,' Share New Video

AJJ Announce 'The Bible 2,' Share New Video
Andrew Jackson Jihad changed their name to the simple abbreviation AJJ earlier this year out of respect for different cultures (like anyone sensible should, really). Following the new band name is a new album, titled The Bible 2, which is set to arrive this summer.

The band's sixth studio album follows 2014's Christmas Island and runs 11 tracks in length. Along with the new record announcement, the band have also shared a set of visuals for album cut "Goodbye, Oh Goodbye," humorously taking aim at the idea of music videos that were shot in one take.

The Bible 2 arrives on August 19 through Sideonedummy, with pre-orders available now. Read through the tracklist to watch the band's video for "Goodbye, Oh Goodbye" in the player below.

The Bible 2:

1. Cody's Theme
2. Golden Eagle
3. Junkie Church
4. American Garbage
5. No More Shame, No More Fear, No More Dread
6. Goodbye, Oh Goodbye
7. White Worms
8. My Brain is a Human Body
9. Terrifyer
10. Small Red Boy
11. When I'm A Dead Boy