​21 Savage Finally Drops 'i am > i was'

The album features Childish Gambino, J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Gunna, Lil Baby and more

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Dec 21, 2018

21 Savage "forgot" to release his album i am > i was earlier this month, but it has finally arrived.
The album was worth the wait, though, as the 15-song offering boasts plenty of high-profile guests. Childish Gambino is featured on "Monster," J. Cole is on "A Lot," ScHoolboy Q turns up for "Good Day," Post Malone appears on "All My Friends" and Offset contributed to "1.5."
Elsewhere, there are also appearances by Gunna and Lil Baby ("Can't Leave Without It"), City Girls ("A&T") and Young Nudy ("4L").
Stream i am > i was in its entirety below.



Latest Coverage