​Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper's 'A Star Is Born' Soundtrack Revealed

It features songs written by Jason Isbell, Julia Michaels, Mark Ronson and Lukas Nelson

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Aug 30, 2018

Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper are just about ready to unveil their adaptation of A Star Is Born, but before the film debuts at TIFF, details about the soundtrack have been announced.
The OST will land on the same day the film gets a wide release on October 5 via Interscope. It's available for pre-order here.
And while Cooper, Gaga and the rest of the cast perform all of the songs, many of them feature behind-the-scenes help from familiar names.

Among the songwriters to contribute to the album are Jason Isbell, Julia Michaels, Mark Ronson, Lukas Nelson of Promise of the Real, Anthony Rossomando of Dirty Pretty Things, Andrew Wyatt, Lori McKenna, Nick Monson, DJ White Shadow and Diane Warren.
See the full tracklisting below.
A Star Is Born OST:
1. "Intro" - Cast
2. "Black Eyes" – Bradley Cooper
3. "Somewhere Over The Rainbow" (Dialogue) - Cast
4. "Fabulous French" (Dialogue) - Cast
5. "La Vie En Rose" - Lady Gaga
6. "I'll Wait For You" (Dialogue) - Cast
7. "Maybe It's Time" - Bradley Cooper
8. "Parking Lot" (Dialogue) - Cast
9. "Out of Time" - Bradley Cooper
10. "Alibi" - Bradley Cooper
11. "Trust Me" (Dialogue) - Cast
12. "Shallow" - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
13. "First Stop, Arizona" (Dialogue) - Cast
14. "Music To My Eyes" - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
15. "Diggin' My Grave" - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
16. "I Love You" (Dialogue) - Cast
17. "Always Remember Us This Way" - Lady Gaga
18. "Unbelievable" (Dialogue) - Cast
19. "How Do You Hear It?" (Dialogue) - Cast
20. "Look What I Found" - Lady Gaga
21. "Memphis" (Dialogue) - Cast
22. "Heal Me" - Lady Gaga
23. "I Don't Know What Love Is" - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
24. "Vows" (Dialogue) - Cast
25. "Is That Alright?" - Lady Gaga
26. "SNL" (Dialogue) - Cast
27. "Why Did You Do That?" - Lady Gaga
28. "Hair Body Face" - Lady Gaga
29. "Scene 98" (Dialogue) - Cast
30. "Before I Cry" - Lady Gaga
31. "Too Far Gone" - Bradley Cooper
32. "Twelve Notes" (Dialogue) - Cast
33. "I'll Never Love Again" (Film Version) - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
34. "I'll Never Love Again" (Extended Version) – Lady Gaga


Latest Coverage