Yves Tumor Drops "Kerosene!"

The song appears on 'Heaven to a Tortured Mind'
Yves Tumor Drops 'Kerosene!'
Yves Tumor has shared a new single. The track, titled "Kerosene!," features Diana Gordon and arrives today via Warp Records.

The new single appears on Yves Tumor's forthcoming record, Heaven to a Tortured Mind, which is set to arrive April 3, also through Warp. "Kerosene!" follows the release of the record's lead single "Gospel for a New Century."

Listen to "Kerosene!" below.

The artist is currently on tour in support of the new record. See those dates here

Tumor's latest record was 2018's Safe in the Hands of Love. Exclaim! named the record one of the Top 20 Pop & Rock Albums of 2018.