Watch Red Bull TV's Primavera Sound Live Stream

Watch Red Bull TV's Primavera Sound Live Stream
If you weren't able to put yourself on a plane to Barcelona to take in this year's edition of Primavera Sound, don't fret. Exclaim! and Red Bull TV are set to bring all the action to you in the comfort of your own home.

We've partnered to bring the Canadian-only exclusive live stream of this year's Primavera Sound, which runs until June 5.

Artists set to perform at this year's event include Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, PJ Harvey, Tame Impala, Sigur Rós, Animal Collective, Brian Wilson (performing Pet Sounds in full), John Carpenter, Pusha T, Ty Segall and the Muggers, Savages, Air, Vince Staples, Drive Like Jehu, Dinosaur Jr., Deerhunter, Chairlift, Kamasi Washington, Battles, Thee Oh Sees, Sheer Mag, Empress Of, Beirut, Dâm-Funk, Parquet Courts, Shellac, Floating Points, Titus Andronicus, Nao, Freddie Gibbs, Black Lips, Jenny Hval, Car Seat Headrest, Tortoise and Suede, among many others.

Watch the live stream starting at 7 p.m. CEST (1 p.m. EDT) in the player below, where you can also find the festival streaming schedule.

Watch Red Bull TV's Season of Festivals trailer below.