The Internet Detail 'Hive Mind,' Share New Song

Hear "Come Over" now
The Internet Detail 'Hive Mind,' Share New Song
After sharing news of the album earlier this month, the Internet have revealed all the details behind their forthcoming Hive Mind LP.

The group's fourth studio effort runs 13 tracks in length, and includes the previously shared "Roll (Burbank Funk)." You can find Hive Mind's artwork above, while its tracklist is below.

The group have also shared a new song from the record titled "Come Over," which you can hear in the player below. As previously reported, Hive Mind will arrive July 20 through Columbia.

The album will mark the Internet's first proper full-length effort since 2015's Ego Death. In the time since, members Syd, Matt Martians and Steve Lacy have all released solo efforts of their own.

Of the album, Martians had previously said, "If you Google what 'hive mind' means, it's basically a collective ego, a collective mind. You know, when people are together they have a collective mindset. And I think when we're together we all have a common goal, and we move in the same direction."

In a new statement, Syd also explained the following: "After making a few songs we realized that we really want to use this album to live by example and promote camaraderie amongst young black people. We realized that we're the only band of our kind. And we want to really solidify ourselves as that, as the best."

Hive Mind:

1. Come Together
2. Roll (Burbank Funk)
3. Come Over
4. La Di Da
5. Stay the Night
6. Bravo
7. Mood
8. Next Time / Humble Pie
9. It Gets Better (With Time)
10. Look What U Started
11. Wanna Be
12. Beat Goes On
13. Hold On