Taylor Swift Shares 'The Tortured Poets Department' Tracklist Following TikTok Leak

It includes featured appearances by Post Malone and Florence and the Machine

BY Megan LaPierrePublished Feb 6, 2024

After announcing new album The Tortured Poets Department during her speech for winning Best Pop Vocal Album for Midnights at the Grammys (Taylor's Version), Taylor Swift has announced the tracklist for the record — which keen-eyed Swifties have since realized was actually leaked anonymously on TikTok on January 26.

With features from Post Malone on opening track "Fortnight" and Florence and the Machine on "Florida!!!," the titles included across the 16-song album (plus one bonus track on physical editions) also include "But Daddy I Love Him," "Down Bad," "loml" and "I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)." Certainly a lot to unpack here.

Check out the full tracklist below.

The Tortured Poets Department:

1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (feat. Florence and the Machine)
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
17. The Manuscript (bonus track)

Pre-order The Tortured Poets Department.

More Post Malone

More Post Malone

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage