Snowday Loft Session (live video)

Snowday Loft Session (live video)
Canadian electro outfit Snowday released their debut full-length As We Travel last year, and now the band have shared a live video session, showing off both new and familiar material.
Recorded by Smoking Camel Productions, the 30-minute segment features eight tracks, primarily consisting of tunes from their debut — though they do sneak in three new numbers titled "Bill Murray," "Kuna" and "Detour."
The footage features core members Cam Sloan and Chad Skinner, as well as drummer Tait Roswell and a special guest appearance by violinist Jesse Lyon. It was shot at the group's Montreal loft studio.
You can see the tracklisting for the session below, and if you scroll past that, you'll find Snowday's upcoming gigs. Be sure to keep scrolling to catch the eight-song live session.
Loft Session:
1. Days We Spent Apart
2. Bill Murray
3. Kuna
4. A Lone Stone
5. Interlude
6. Detour
7. Walk Along These Rocks With Me
8. The Seventh String
Tour dates:
01/15 Toronto, ON - ROUND Venue
01/23 Montreal, QC - TBA
01/24 Ottawa, ON - Mercury Lounge
02/08 Toronto, ON - ROUND Venue
02/24 Toronto, ON - Horseshoe Tavern