Sleeping With Sirens Sign to Epitaph for 'Madness'

Sleeping With Sirens Sign to Epitaph for 'Madness'
If the wait for new music from poppy Floridian post-hardcore combo Sleeping With Sirens has been driving you crazy, there's some good news to report. The band have announced that their next LP, Madness, hits stores March 17.

The group's fourth full-length effort is their first album for Epitaph, having previously delivered music through Rise Records. Madness, which follows 2013's Feel, was recorded with pop punk producer and Goldfinger singer John Feldmann (Good Charlotte, Panic! at the Disco), with the collection containing 13 new tunes.

Down below, you can see the new music video for the new album's "Go Go Go," which has the guys Sleeping With Sirens taking a D.I.Y. approach to promoting the album, taking to the streets to spin some album info-loaded signs.

The next leg of Sleeping With Sirens' world tour with Pierce the Veil starts tonight (January 23) in San Diego. There are no Canadian dates on the itinerary, but you can check out the tour schedule over here.


1. Kick Me

2. Go Go Go

3. Gold

4. Save Me A Spark

5. Fly

6. The Strays

7. Left Alone

8. We Like It Loud

9. Heroine

10. November

11. Better Off Dead

12. Madness

13. Don't Say Anything