Masked music producer SBTRKT's big week just got even bigger. After dropping a pair of singles that had him working alongside The-Dream, D.R.A.M. and Mabel, the artist has now unveiled a full release. Titled SAVE YOURSELF, the project is streaming now.

The eight-song collection marks the first release from SBTRKT since 2014's Wonder Where We Land. It includes the recently dropped "I Feel Your Pain" tune with D.R.A.M. and Mabel, as well as the "Good Morning" collaboration with R&B artist The-Dream. The collection adds a second track with The-Dream titled "Bury You."

The guests don't end there, as longtime SBTRKT collaborator Sampha stops by for a track called "TBD."

You'll find all the info on SAVE YOURSELF down below, where can also stream the project in full on YouTube.

Beyond issuing brand new music, the week also found SBTRKT unveiling a music video for his Wonder Where We Land number "Look Away." You'll find the clip over here.


1. Gemini
2. Good Morning (ft. The-Dream)
3. I Feel Your Pain (ft. D.R.A.M. & Mabel)
4. TBD (ft. Sampha)
5. Revert (ft. The-Dream)
6. Ready or Not
7. Let Them In
8. Bury You (ft. The-Dream)