Robyn's La Bagatelle Magique Detail 'Love Is Free' Mini LP

Robyn's La Bagatelle Magique Detail 'Love Is Free' Mini LP
Earlier this year, Swedish pop singer Robyn introduced us to her latest project La Bagatelle Magique — a collaborative group featuring her touring keyboardist Markus Jägerstedt and late producer Christian Falk. The group shared their debut single "Love Is Free" last month, hinting that it would appear on an upcoming mini album.
Well, details of that mini LP have now been announced. Titled Love Is Free, the five-song record is due out on August 7 via Robyn's own Konichiwa Records, Cherrytree and Interscope.
In addition to the previously shared title track, the album features original cuts "Lose Control," "Set Me Free," and "Got To Work It Out," as well as a cover of the Loose Joints' "Tell You (Today)."
Check out the full tracklisting below, and keep scrolling to give La Bagatelle Magique's second single "Set Me Free" a spin in the player at the bottom of the page.

Love Is Free:

1. Lose Control 
2. Love Is Free Ft. Maluca
3. Got To Work It Out
4. Set Me Free
5. Tell You (Today)